2019-2020 Cayuga Community College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Tue Mar 24
vs
Finger Lakes Community College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Jefferson Community College
12:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Monroe Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Erie Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Jefferson Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Genesee Community College
TBA
H
May
Sat May 09
vs
TBA %
@ Monroe Community College NJCAA Regional Final
TBA
N
Sun May 10
vs
TBA %
@ Monroe Community College NJCAA Regional Final
TBA
N
Sat May 16
vs
TBA %
@ Onondaga Community College NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
Sun May 17
vs
TBA %
@ Onondaga Community College NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
% Post season