2019-2020 Cayuga Community College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 38.4
3PT % 26.6
FT % 58.5
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 15.8
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Genesee Community College #
@ Onondaga Community College Onondaga CC Showcase
12:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Ithaca College Club #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Oswego State Club #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
November
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Bryant & Strantton (Rochester)
TBA
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Mohawk Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Herkimer College
6:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Corning Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
at
Jefferson Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
SUNY Broome Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Onondaga Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Corning Community College *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Herkimer College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Jefferson Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
SUNY Broome Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Finger Lakes Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Onondaga Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA %
NJCAA Region III Sub-Regional
TBA
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
TBA %
@ Highest Seed NJCAA Region III Quarter Final Playoffs
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA %
@ Highest Seed NJCAA Regional Final 4
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA %
@ Highest Seed NJCAA Regional Final 4
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
TBA %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA %
@ Rockford, IL NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season