2019-2020 Cayuga Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Paul D. Camp Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Paul D. Camp Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) #
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) #
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lackawanna College
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Hagerstown Community College
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Hagerstown Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lehigh Carbon Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Northampton Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Northampton Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack Sports Complex
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack Sports Complex
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Tompkins Cortland Community College
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Niagara County Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Jefferson Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Finger Lakes Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
SUNY Broome Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Erie Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Erie Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Jamestown Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Onondaga Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Mohawk Valley Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Mohawk Valley Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Corning Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Herkimer College
3:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Genesee Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
Columbia-Greene Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
Columbia-Greene Community College
2:30 PM
H
Tue May 12
vs
TBA %
NJCAA Sub-Regional
TBA
H
Fri May 15
vs
TBA %
@ Corning Community College NJCAA Regional
TBA
N
Sat May 16
vs
TBA %
@ Corning Community College NJCAA Regional
TBA
N
Mon May 18
vs
TBA %
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
TBA %
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA Nationals
TBA
N
# Exhibition
% Post season