2018-2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-0
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-7
Matches 12
Kills per set 2.85
Hitting % -.054
Assists per set 2.82
Blocks per set 1.46
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 9.18
August
Sat Aug 18
vs
9:30 AM
Wells College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Aug 25
at
TBA
0-0
Onondaga Community College #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Herkimer College
@ Jefferson CC @ Jefferson CC Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Monroe Community College
@ Watertown, NY Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate)
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Corning Community College
Jefferson Tournament
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Corning Community College *
@ Corning POD Match
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Corning, N.Y. Corning CC Pod
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Broome Community College
@ Corning, NY
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monroe Community College
@ Syracuse, NY Region III Pod at Onondaga CC
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Genesee Community College
@ OCC Onondaga POD Play
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Finger Lakes Community College *
@ Onondaga CC Onondaga CC POD
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
6:00 PM
Davis College
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Jefferson CC POD
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Herkimer College
@ @ Jefferson POD Match
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
SUNY Adirondack
@ Hudson Valley Community College
N
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
Hudson Valley POD
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
TBA *
@ Onondaga Community College CARA BRYANT TOURNAMENT at OCC
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
@ Cara Bryant Memorial Volleyball Tournament @ OCC
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ Onondaga Community College CARA BRYANT TOURNAMENT at OCC
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:15 AM
Northampton Community College
@ Cara Bryant Invitational - Onondaga CC
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
Corning Community College *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
Jamestown Community College *
Cayuga POD
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
11:30 AM
Erie Community College *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
@ Cayuga CC @Cayuga CC POD
N
Tue Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Davis College
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
TBA
Mid-State Athletic Conference Tourney
A
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
TBA
NJCAA Sub-Regional
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Jamestown Community College NJCAA Region III at Jamestown CC
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Jamestown Community College NJCAA Region III at Jamestown CC
N
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
TBA
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
TBA
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
A
# Exhibition
* Conference