2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 37.2
3PT % 28.4
FT % 54.9
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 13.4
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Ithaca College Club #
Scrimmage
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell Club #
Scrimmage
H
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
SUNY Morrisville #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 54-51
Herkimer College *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 85-44
Hudson Valley Community College
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 103-37
SUNY Adirondack *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 68-48
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 74-56
Schenectady County Community College *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Clinton Community College
@ Wells College Wells College
N
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:00 PM
Davis College
H
Mon Dec 10
at
7:00 PM
Herkimer College
A
January
Tue Jan 08
at
3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
A
Thu Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Corning Community College *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
5:00 PM
North Country Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Corning Community College *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
Onondaga Community College *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA #
MID-STATE TOURNAMENT SEMIS
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA #
MID-STATE TOURNAMENT FINALS
A
Tue Feb 26
at
TBA
TBA #
NJCAA Quarter-Final at Highest Seed
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
TBA #
NJCAA Regional Final 4 at Highest Seed
A
Thu Mar 14
at
TBA
TBA #
NJCAA Nationals at Northampton, PA
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
TBA #
NJCAA Nationals at Northampton, PA
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
TBA #
NJCAA Nationals at Northampton, PA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference