Staff Directory

Administrative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Liddell
Athletic Director
(315) 294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak
Assistant Athletic Director/ Facilities and Equipment
(315) 294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols
Fitness Center / Sports Info Asst.
(315)-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Carr
Athletic Trainer- Auburn Orthopaedic Specialists
(315) 294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TJ Gamba
Head Baseball Coach
315-294-8823 baseball@cayuga-cc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Giannettino
Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Borges
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Piscitelli
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA 315-294-8848
Ryan Bertrand
Assistant Bowling Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Leary
Head Golf Coach
(315)-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Petrut Bumbanac
Head Coach Men's Soccer
315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Vasile Ilcu
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Giannettino
Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Women's Softball Coach
315-294-8848
Ashley Simmons
Assistant Women's Softball Coach
Sydney Patzke
Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Alberici
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(315) 294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jack Cunliffe
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Nate Short
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(315) 294-8816 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Ashley Simmons
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(315)-294-8816 asimmons@cayuga-cc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Hile
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(315)-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu
Kyle Dolbear
Volunteer Assistant Coach