Staff Directory

Administrative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Liddell Athletic Director
(315) 294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director/ Facilities and Equipment
(315) 294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Adminstrative Assistant
(315)-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Athletic Specialist/Sports Information Director
(315) 294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Auburn Orthopaedic Specialists Athletic Trainer
(315) 294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Giannettino Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Borges Head Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Piscitelli Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Nichols Head Bowling Coach
(315)-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ryan Bertrand Assistant Bowling Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Leary Head Golf Coach
(315)-294-8816 golf@cayuga-cc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Petrut Bumbanac Head Coach Men's Soccer
msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Vasile Ilcu Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toni Giannettino Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Nichols Head Women's Softball Coach
315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ashley Simmons Assistant Women's Softball Coach
Sydney Patzke Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Alberici Head Women's Basketball Coach
(315) 294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jack Cunliffe Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Nate Short Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robie Robillard Head Women's Soccer Coach
(315) 294-8815 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Ashley Simmons Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(315)-294-8816 asimmons@cayuga-cc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Hile Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(315)-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu
Kyle Dolbear Volunteer Assistant Coach